site image

COVID-19 Information

All Obituaries


Jean Wilkinson De Smet, SD


  Jean Yvonne Wilkinson, age 61, of De Smet, South Dakota passed away Saturday April 3, 2021 at Sanford USD Medical Center in Sioux Falls, SD after a courageous and hard-fought health...

Adan G. Razo


  Adan Gabriel Razo, age 18, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Friday, April 2, 2021, at his residence. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Thursday, April 8, 2021, at Crawford-Osthus...

Donna M. Bogenrief


  Donna M. Bogenrief, age 93, a resident of Edgewood Assisted Living Center, Watertown, SD, passed away on Wednesday, March 31, 2021, at Prairie Lakes Hospital. A Funeral Mass will be at...

Delbert D. Petersen


Delbert “Pete” Dale Petersen, age 98, of Watertown, SD, formerly of Hayti, SD, passed away on Sunday, March 28, 2021, at Prairie Lakes Hospital in Watertown, SD. Funeral Services...

Gordon Anderson


Gordon Arthur Anderson, age 88, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Sunday, March 28, 2021, at his residence. Arrangements have been entrusted to the care of Crawford-Osthus Funeral...

Ramona Keener Watetown


  Ramona L. Keener, age 78, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Saturday, March 27, 2021, at a local long term care facility. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, March 31, 2021,...

Donna Mae Ogren


Donna Mae Ogren, age 86, of De Smet SD, peacefully passed away in her home on Wednesday, March 24, 2021.  Public visitation will be on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 from 5:00-7:00 p.m. at...

Walter L Lehtola


Walter LaVerne Lehtola, age, 85, of Frankfort, SD, passed away on Tuesday, March 23, 2021, at the Redfield Community Memorial Hospital, in Redfield, SD. Funeral Services will be at 10:00 a.m. on...

Ruth Wittrock


Ruth Wittrock, age 71, of Clark, SD, passed away on Monday, March 22, 2021,  at Prairie Lakes Hospital in Watertown, SD. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, March 27, 2021, at...

Valda Olson


Valda V. Olson, age 87, of Lake Norden, SD, passed away on Sunday, March 21, 2021, at Avantara Lake Norden. Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, March 26, 2021, at Old Apostolic...
Page 1 of 177
© 2021 Crawford - Osthus Funeral Chapel, LLC.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy