site image

All Obituaries


Marvin Benthin


Marvin C. Benthin, age 85, of Watertown, SD, passed away Friday, May 17, 2019, at a local care center.  Visitation will be Thursday, May 23, 2019, from 5-7 pm at the Crawford-Osthus Funeral...

Barbara Stobb


Barbara J. Stobb, age 85, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Wednesday, May 15, 2019, at a local care center.  Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at St. John’s...

Richard Boettcher Florence, SD


  Richard J. Boettcher, age 81, of Florence, SD, passed away on Sunday, May 12, 2019. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, May 15, 2019, at Crawford-Osthus Funeral Chapel in...

Donald Oleson Watertown, SD


Donald L. Oleson, age 89, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Saturday, May 11, 2019, at his residence.  Funeral Mass will be at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, May 15, 2019, at Immaculate Conception...

Mildred Born


  Mildred “Millie” Irene Born, age 90, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Tuesday, May 7, 2019, at a local care center.  She was the widow of Donald Born.  Funeral...

Sonya Benson


Sonya K. Benson, age 44, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Wednesday, May 1, 2019, at her residence from an apparent heart attack.  Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, May 6,...

Dorothy Strichertz


  Dorothy Strichertz, age 93, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Wednesday, May 1, 2019, at a local care center.  Funeral Mass will be at 10:30 a.m. on Monday, May 6, 2019, at Holy Name...

Rachel Purintun


  Rachel L. Purintun, age 62, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Tuesday, April 30, 2019, at her residence. Memorial services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, May 4, 2019, at the Salvation...

James Cram


  James A. Cram, age 31, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Monday, April 29, 2019, at his residence.  Funeral services will be at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, May 4, 2019, at the...

Judy Salverson


  Judy Kay (Mrs. Paul) Salverson, age 69, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Friday, April 26, 2019, at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls, SD, after being recently diagnosed with...
Page 1 of 143
© 2019 Crawford - Osthus Funeral Chapel, LLC. & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS