site image

COVID-19 Information

All Obituaries


Richard "Dick" Lane


Richard "Dick" Lane, age 77, of Watertown, SD, passed away Sunday, July 5, 2020, at his residence in Watertown.  Funeral services will be at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, July 10, 2020, at...

James "Jim T" Tuttle, Sr.


James L. “Jim T” Tuttle, Sr., age 59, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Wednesday, July 1, 2020, at his residence, after a short battle with cancer. A Celebration of Life will be at...

Kristi Henley


Kristi K. Henley, age 49, of Kansas City, MO, formerly of Watertown, SD, passed away on Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at her residence. Arrangements are pending and have been entrusted to the...

Harriet Bevers


    Harriet E. McFerran Bevers, age 96, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Tuesday, June 30, 2020, at the local hospital. She was the widow of James Bevers.  Private family services...

Evelyn Moeller


    Evelyn L. Moeller, age 92, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Saturday, June 27, 2020 at the local hospital. Graveside services will be at 1:00 pm on Saturday, July 18, 2020 at...

Scott Huck


After two and a half years of fighting cancer, Scott passed away surrounded by those he loved on June 27, 2020. Memorial services will be held at 2:00 pm on Thursday, July 2, 2020 at...

Vivian Mack


Vivian (Kaul) Mack, age 83, of Leola, SD, passed away on Monday, June 22, 2020, at a local care center. Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, June 25, 2020, at St. James Lutheran...

Leo Klucas


Leo I. Klucas, age 70, of Florence, SD, passed away on Friday, June 19, 2020, at the local hospital. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Thursday, June 25, 2020, at Crawford-Osthus Funeral...

Fern Smith


Fern Pearl Smith passed away on June 18, 2020, at the age of 93. Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. on Tuesday, June 23, 2020, at Crawford-Osthus Funeral Chapel. Pastor Gerald Volk will...

Barbara Carston


  Barbara J. Carston, age 87, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Wednesday, June 17, 2020, at her home. She was the widow of Thomas Carston. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday,...
Page 1 of 162
© 2020 Crawford - Osthus Funeral Chapel, LLC. & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA