All Obituaries


Dennis York


Dennis R. York, age 71, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Thursday, January 18, 2018, in McAllen, TX.  Arrangements are pending.         ...

Elaine Lehna


Elaine Lenore Lehna, age 80, of Crocker, SD, passed away on Wednesday, January 17, 2018, at Avera Heart Hospital in Sioux Falls, SD. Funeral services will be at 1:00 p.m. on Monday, January 22,...

Adam Hopkins


Adam Gene Hopkins, age 34, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Tuesday, January 16, 2018, at his residence. A visitation will be held from 4 to 7 p.m. on Friday, January 19, 2018, at the...

Harlyn Smith


Harlyn Haze Smith, 24 day old infant son of Eric and Carina (Haug) Smith, of Lake Norden, SD, passed away on Saturday, January 13, 2018, at Sanford Children’s Hospital in Sioux Falls,...

Delores Hjellming


**Please note the location of Delores' visitation...Grace Lutheran Church. Delores M. Hjellming, age 91, of Sioux Falls, SD, formerly Watertown, SD, passed away peacefully on Monday, January...

Raymond Rylance


**Please note the location of Ray's visitation...Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer   Raymond D. “Ray” Rylance, age 72, of Watertown, SD, passed away...

Marvin Barkley


Marvin M. Barkley, age 100, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Saturday, January 6, 2018, at the local hospital. Funeral services will be held at 1:30 p.m. on Friday, January 12, 2018, at...

Joey Decker


Joey Decker, age 65, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Saturday, January 6, 2018, at a local care center. Funeral services will be at 2:30 p.m. on Wednesday, January 10, 2018, at the...

Laura Thingelstad


Laura L. “Winnie” Thingelstad, age 33, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Friday, January 5, 2018, at her residence, after her courageous battle with cancer. Funeral services will be at...

Layne Diaz


Layne D. Diaz, age 22, of Sioux Falls, SD, formerly Watertown, SD, passed away on Friday, January 5, 2018, at his residence. A Memorial Mass will be at 10:00 a.m. on Tuesday, January 9, 2018, at...
Page 1 of 125
© 2018 Crawford - Osthus Funeral Chapel, LLC. & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS